10 new bottles

I går låg det 8 nye lakkar i postkassa mi og venta på meg då eg kom heim frå jobb. Så no er eg ikkje så deppa over å ikkje finne att Matte About You.

Orly – Sol Cabana Orly Mint Mojito, China Glaze -lemon fizz, CG- re-fresh mint CG – peachy keen, CG – flying high, CG – recycle. Color Club – Rebel Debutante, Depend no. 170 + 171. Picture taken with no flash.

Same as above, but taken with flash.

Orly Sol Cabana + Mint Mojito

Four pretty ones from the Up and Away collection from China Glaze. Lemon fizz, Re-fresh Mint, Peachy keen and Flyin’ High. With flash

No flash


Swatches

Good ol’ Recycle from the Ecollection. No flash

flaaash

My very first bottle from Color Club. This is Rebel Debutante.



Dette innlegget vart posta under China Glaze, Dagens fangst, Depend, ORLY. Bokmerk permalenkja.

2 svar til 10 new bottles

  1. Nailtastic seier:

    Vilka skönheter! Har faktiskt alla utom Recycle och Depend-lacken. Recycle måste jag köpa någon gång, det är ju en klassiker vid det här laget.🙂

    • vakkerlakk seier:

      Recycle er en sånn lakk jeg har tenkt på å kjøpe lenge, men som har blitt glemt ved hver eneste bestilling. Denne gangen husket jeg endelig på den. Føler at det er en man må ha😉

Legg att eit svar

